Steam – Left for Dead 2

Posted: March 17, 2012 by karaski in Mac, PC, PlayStation 3, Video Games, Xbox 360
Tags: , , , ,

I was able to get the Left for Dead package on Steam around Christmas time when it was $5.00. First of all Steam prices are unbelievable… it’s a great way to sample a lot of games and have a lot of fun playing with friends online. I am a total noob to LFD because I only have a ps3 so never played it before I downloaded it on Steam.

Main reason for this post is that this isn’t really the kind of game I can play for hours on end by myself. When I can get some friends to play online with me, however, the hours fly by. So anyone who has Steam and LFD should add me so we can play online.

My Steam name is: lekaramae

I guess while I am at it… if anyone wants to add me on PSN my name is peachyks22

Leave a Reply

