Kara’s Top 10

Posted: March 29, 2012 by karaski in Lists, Mac, N64, PC, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Video Games
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

As a new contributing author I thought it might be nice to share what my top 10 games of all time are. Well as of right now anyway… I can’t guarantee if you ask me this time next year that my list will be exactly the same although those near the top will probably remain the same 🙂

1. Goldeneye 007 (n64) – I challenge anyone to a game of multiplayer. Ask Fred how that worked out for him 🙂

2. Mario Party 2 (n64) – I have had so much fun playing with friends… it’s a great party game.

3. Pokemon Sapphire/Ruby (GBA) – Not only is this my favorite pokemon series but I have lost a lot of hours into it.

4. Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (PS3) – A new one but a great one. I absoutley LOVE this game.

5. Journey (PS3) – Another really new game but I love the multiplayer system and the environment.

6. Mario Kart 7 (3DS) – Best Mario Kart so far. It’s all about the online play!

7. Roller Coaster Tycoon (PS2) – This was the first game that consumed my life outside of the handheld world.

8. Sonic 2 (Sega Genesis) – I have fond memories of playing before dinner every night during my freshman year.

9. Mario Kart Super Circuit (GBA) – I recall using the SP link cable to race friends  – fun times!

10. Minecraft (PC/MAC) – You can read my previous posts 🙂

Comments
  1. Fred says:

    Yeah, you’ve proven to me that you can out Bond me. You can’t deny my Mario Kart, though. 😉

  2. Fred says:

    BTW, good game tonight! 😀

Leave a Reply

