My personal XBL subscription expires tomorrow

Posted: May 1, 2012 by ChoSanJuan in Products, Video Games, Xbox 360
Tags: , ,

I sat around too long to get this renewed so it happens on it’s own and I have minimal downtime.  Even though it doesn’t really bother me all that much if I do have a lag between tomorrow and when I actually renew.  So I won’t be able to play Skullgirls or Left 4 Dead 2 online right away.  No biggie.  My big question for everyone is this:  How does everyone renew their Xbox Live subscriptions?

Add to the discussion.  If you are under the “Other” category, where do you buy from?  Why do you buy/renew from your particular source?  Is price a factor?  I’ve got a small batch of $5 Amazon Gift Cards so we know where my answer will lay.  😉

Comments
  1. i let mine expire.i didnt play online enough to pay for it.i just have the silver(free)acount.

  2. UberDalum says:

    I play a LOT of Skullgirls and Left 4 Dead 2 to let it sit dead in the water though. That and my daughter plays with me online (as a guest since I only pay for 1 acct.)

  3. karaski says:

    I pay nothing to play online because I have a PS3. BOOM! 🙂

Leave a Reply

