Correction/Contact Info

Posted: November 5, 2012 by karaski in Google+, Humor, PlayStation 3, Products, Twitter, Video Games

Recently Dalum (Fred) and I recorded a podcast and I have to make a few corrections before it’s release. I was discussing The Last of Us coming out for PS3 and this is not the game that worked with Ellen Page. That game is BEYOND: Two Souls. BEYOND: Two Souls is being developed by the same folks that worked on Heavy Rain. The Last of Us is made by the folks who worked on the Uncharted Series 🙂

I really like the “Upcoming Game Release” section of the podcast so next time I will be more prepared!

Also I finally have some contact information for everyone. Feel free to get a hold of me for questions related to my gaming collection, preferences, ideas for future posts and/or future podcasts. All is welcome.

gameblipskara@gmail.com

or follow me on Twitter (gameblipskara)

Leave a Reply

