Toys R’ Us, G.I. Joe, Lost Pictures and Game Blips!

Posted: February 1, 2013 by ChoSanJuan in Toys
Tags: ,

Was out with the wife tonight looking for those new G.I. Joe Retaliation action figures but had no such luck in tracking them down but I did run across these at Toys R’ Us…..

I know Dan over at the Toy Museum has been picking these up as Blind Bags but these would be a better(and easier)way to go as far as getting all the figures you want and are priced at around $8.

While I passed on these for now I did end up getting something else…..

Toys R’ Us surprised me with a restock of the Cobra Crimson H.I.S.S. Tank along with the Black Dragon VTOL(I have not seen these or really anything Joe related at that store in months). I was hoping they would of had the V.A.M.P. MK-II vehicle but no such luck. I will be blogging more on this one soon.

Now I wanted everyone to know that I won’t be having anything on the Cosmic Ark for the next few days due to my work schedule and because all of my pictures I had stored on my laptop have been lost after the last software update I did.

Not for sure what happened and to be honest am not terribly mad about it because this give me a chance to redo all of those pictures I took and make them even better(It was all GI Joe/Corps! action figures).

And finally I got a email from my long time friend Fred aka Dalum who asked permission to link my blog over to his “GameBlips” page which is a “Video Game Centric” site/group/podcast(which am a founding but estranged member of these days)and how could i say no to one of my best friends?

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Comments
  1. UberDalum says:

    Super happy that you were cool with it! Keeps it all in the family! 🙂

Leave a Reply

