G.I. Joe Low Light V1

Posted: February 10, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Low Light is the G.I. Joe’s team “Night-Spotter” and judging by the gun that mine came with I assume this means he is sniper taking out Cobra troopers in the darkness.

This version shown is the original 1986 release from the 5th series and is a character I remember from a dream related episode of the Sunbow G.I. Joe cartoon dealing with giant rats in a junkyard(anyone else remember that one?).

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

