Pac-Man Heat Change Mug

Posted: February 14, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone and seeing that this is the day of love and other such flights of fancy(I actually said fancy) I thought I would share something not toy related with all of you that was a gift from my wife on this special day…..

Pac-Man Heat Change Mugs! Put your hot drinks in like coffee or coco and old Pac-Man and the ghosts will show up on the maze pictured on the mug.

Pretty neat gimmick and these totally cater to this lover of the classic yellow ghost gobbler and as you can see I cheated a little and threw in a couple of action figures to keep this post “Toy Blog Friendly”.

Been needing a mug for my coffee I like to have sometimes in the mornings before I go to work or on toy hunts so I can’t wait to have a hot drink out of one of these and see how well the gimmick on them actually works.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

