The Corps! Disassembled

Posted: February 19, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

I had a “bonus” day off yesterday from work and decided to finally go through my Corps! action figures and weed out all of the broken ones and disassemble them and save what’s left for spare parts.

I ended up with a nice pile of body parts that I plan on putting away for another day if I need them for repairs or maybe even some custom action figure building.

I did however put together one “new” figure out of the above mess using arms and legs from one “Space Corps!” figure and the torso/head of a another one.

Turned out well I think but the o-ring I used made it a little tight in the legs so I might see if I can make a adjustment to it if I can.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

