How Do I Know My Wife Loves Me?

Posted: February 22, 2013 by ChoSanJuan in Toys
Tags: ,

Because despite the fact she hates my toy collecting hobby she keeps buying me things to fuel it like these items below she picked up for me yesterday….

Yup more G.I. Joe but I have a feeling I won’t be getting much more for the Cosmic Ark until after my birthday in April and on into May when my yearly “Guy’s Flea Marketing Road Trip” is planned for.

I normally like to have a bit of extra cash handy for that all-day event because some great vintage/classic toy items can be found and is really something I look forward to.

Sorry to say you guys are going to have to suffer through some more of my “G.I. Joe Madness” until then.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Comments

Leave a Reply

