G.I. Joe Sgt. Mutt V1

Posted: March 1, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Well back to the G.I. Joe figures today and once more we will be looking at another online exclusive from series 21, Sgt. Mutt.

Released back in 2005 this figure is based off the classic Mutt action figure and is addressed with the rank of Sargent now in his name.

As a K-9 officer in the Joe Army this figure has to include his loyal companion the attack dog, Junkyard.

Like with most of these online exclusive G.I. Joe figures I current have in my collection I really like this one and feel it is very well done and is a fun addition to my “Cosmic Ark Army”.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

