$3 Redakai Action Figures At Big Lots

Posted: March 2, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Eric aka BubbaShelby of Toyriffic fame clued me in on these Redakai action figures being sold at Big Lots Discount Stores for only $3!

The one he had shown on his blog was a character called Froztok of which he made note it reminds him of the old Remco toyline Crystar action figures of which I had a few as a kid so I was in to get one for myself.

But I actually ended up picking up a second figure too while I was there as you can see below….

Look for blog posts on both of these coming up soon here on the Cosmic Ark and a big thanks to Eric for the tip off on these because I would of never have picked them up otherwise.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

