Little Green Skateboarder Or Die!

Posted: March 8, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

The title of this blog post is a take off of the old NES video game ” Skate or Die” from years gone by and seemed perfect for today’s subject….

This little green plastic skateboarder came to me via my good friend Eric aka BubbaShelby of Toyriffic fame along with several others like it.

I recently decided to pass those on to another fellow blogger who I thought would enjoy them but I could not let this one go because how it reminded so much of those old skateboard video games.

Now I wonder what name I should give this guy? The Mean Green Skateboarding Machine? Kid King Kool? Max The Radical Skateboardin’ Dude? Grinder McGee? So many choices to pick from and so much fun to be had with this plastic figure.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

