G.I. Joe Snake Eyes V31 And Storm Shadow V24

Posted: March 18, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Two Joes in one blog post! You don’t see that often here on the Cosmic Ark but it happens as it does today with Snake Eyes V31 and Storm Shadow V24.

The reason I decided on these two this time around was because I was inspired by the extended “Sneak Peek” from the upcoming G.I. Joe: Retaliation movie of these two characters in a awesome hallway combat scene I saw recently.

I can not wait for this movie to start playing in theaters because I plan on treating myself to it on my birthday which is not long after it’s release.

Anyway these two figures if I am remembering correctly came from my good friend Chad and were original sold in a “Comic Book” 2-Pack as part of the 25th Anniversary line in 2008.

Very nice details on both of these and I rather like the “Blue” Commando style Snake Eyes….

But “Classic” Storm Shadow is actually decent too….

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

