G.I. Joe Cobra Commander V3

Posted: March 20, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

I absolutely love the “Battle Armor” version of Cobra Commander! I always have for some reason I guess I found him suited up like this to be much cooler than his “Hooded/Helmet” look.

And with him being in armor like this makes more sense for his own personal protection in battle or even just addressing the Cobra Troops because you never know when one of your own minions might turn against you.

CC first appeared like this in action figure form back in 1987 as part of series 6 of the G.I. Joe line and included a backpack, pistol and mouthpiece(which sadly am missing with my mine shown here).

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

