G.I. Joe Sgt. Stalker V4

Posted: March 21, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

G.I. Joe’s resident ranger is a favorite of mine and a character that never got his due in the Sunbow cartoons but from what I remember was represented well in the Marvel Comics.

As a kid I owned a original action figure of him and hope to do so again someday but for now this 4th version release of him from series 20 sold in 2004 and 2005 then again in 2008 will be my place holder for him in my “Cosmic Ark Army” until that time occurs…..

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

