G.I. Joe Tomax And Xamot V1

Posted: March 23, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Tomax and Xamot or simply “The Twins” as we used to call them when I was a kid when they first made there appearances on the Sunbow G.I. Joe cartoon have always been a fun pair of rouges in my opinion.

Sold in a 2-pack as part of series 4 of the G.I. Joe line of toys in 1985 were ones I never owned/saw in stores or even had friends that owned them but yet they seemed to be popular with us back then.

This set shown here on the Cosmic Ark were part of my Christmas gifts from last year and am just now getting around to blogging about them and was a bit upset by the fact too that when I got these two figures out for photos one of there guns was broken!

But beyond that they are in great shape and I really had some fun taking these photos of the “Crimson Guard Commanders”.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

