Spring Cleaning And The Corps! Get’s A New Commander

Posted: April 14, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

It has been a busy few weeks for me with work and with my wife getting ready for her nursing finals(which she passed!) and along with that I been doing some “spring cleaning” on the Cosmic Ark.

Just going through my toy stash seeing what needs to stay and what can go as I do normally because of the limited space I have in my computer room where I keep everything.

My interest in the Nickelodeon TMNT has really surprised me because I was out of the ninja turtle collecting business and these come along and I absolutely love them so now that collection is slowly growing it’s taking up shelf space now too.

That and my G.I. Joe “Fever” is still in full effect so those figures and things keep coming aboard the Cosmic Ark so there is more space getting filled in by that.

And let’s not mention things am wanting to add like Go-Bots along with building up my Masters of the Universe “Knock-Offs” and getting more 80s toys like M.A.S.K. and Super Naturals.

One of the things I decided to do was give command of my Corps! action figures to Dan over at the Toy Museum who now has those figures to have fun with or to share with others.

This free up space for more Joes and other Joe related items(Kre-O, Micro Force and Combat Heroes).

Just some thing I wanted to share today and normal blogging will be back with more G.I. Joes i have yet shown and a couple Nick Turtle items as well.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

