G.I. Joe DevilFish

Posted: May 9, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

In the pile of rummage sale G.I. Joe items my friends Pat and Tonya recently bought and offered up there were a good many items I passed on for a couple of reasons with one being there over all condition(many were broken) and the other was I wanted my buddy Scott to be able to jump start his Joe collection of action figures(which he was able to).

Now I was lucky in the fact that Scott simply did not want any of the vehicles which gave me a free run on them and I found one that was in surprisingly great shape and as far as I can tell complete.

The vehicle in question was a 1986 released DevilFish and let me say this thing is a beauty and I really like it! Locked and ready to go on the open water to take on anything that Cobra has that is seafaring.

I imagine this boat would be great for quick surprise attacks on enemy forces who are up to evil deeds on the waters of the world be it a ocean or a lake.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

