Limited Edition 3DS XL

Posted: May 9, 2013 by karaski in Products
Tags: , , , ,

 

If any of you have been following the new limited edition 3DS XL releases you might have noticed the, now sold out everywhere, Pikachu edition. However, I am willing to bed a good share of you have not see the Animal Crossing edition coming out with the new 3DS game. Pictures below.

I am admittedly super excited for the new Animal Crossing: New Leaf to be released in the U.S. on June 9th (weird date right…?). I am not excited about the design of the 3DS XL limited edition console, however. I guess I see what they were trying to do but its very unattractive. In fact, I guess both of these new special editions are really targeted to hardcore fans. I mean really hardcore fans. I don’t know about you but I don’t think I will be using my 3ds on a airplane with a big pikachu face staring at everyone! 🙂

Anyone planning on picking either of these up? What other limited edition 3ds consoles would you like to see?

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

