G.I. Joe Dollar General Cobra Trooper V17

Posted: May 11, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

This was the last of the Basic Series aka “Dollar General” G.I. Joe action figures I needed to finish off my set of these and it actually took me a while to find it but I finally did.


Released in 2012 and sold at discount retailers(Dollar General stores were the main chain to carry these) the Cobra Trooper is part of series 28 of the G.I. Joe RAH line.

My opinion on all of the “DG Joes” has not change I think they are great and are actually better than the current Retaliation figures that are being sold at the larger retail chains due to they cheaper price($6 per figure) and in how more simple/basic they really are.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

