B.U.N.N.Y.W.I.T.H. Mini Figures, Series 1 by Alex Pardee

Posted: May 15, 2013 by ChoSanJuan in Toys
Tags: , , , , , , ,

B.U.N.N.Y.W.I.T.H. Series 1

During a recent trip to Vault of Midnight in Ann Arbor, MI, I picked up a couple of these odd bunny figs as an impule buy right at the counter.  They reminded me of M.U.S.C.L.E./Kinnikuman figures so much that I had to snag a couple.  Like the M.U.S.C.L.E. name, B.U.N.N.Y.W.I.T.H. has lots of punctuation as well.  When Kinnikuman was imported from Japan, the name was changed to M.U.S.C.L.E., which stands for “Millions of Unusual Small Creatures Lurking Everywhere”.  The long(er) version of B.U.N.N.Y.W.I.T.H. is “Based Upon Nearly Nothing You Will Indulge in These Hares”!  Homage to little Japanese imported friends?

IMAG1374

Comments
  1. jboypacman says:

    What’s the price point on these little guys and are they rubber or plastic?

Leave a Reply

