A Gift From Brian The Ninja For My Wife

Posted: May 16, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

My “Brother” Brian The Ninja sent me in the mail a nice little gift for my wife who is a collector of various odd things one of which are Snoopy related items……

He had found this and one with Lucy at one of his local thrift stores and was kind to have sent this along my way so I have to give a big thank you to him for this new addition to my wife’s collection.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

