Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Snakeweed

Posted: May 21, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

I picked up Snakeweed for the Nick Turtles action figure line a short while ago and been meaning to blog about it but it kept getting pushed back until now.

I wasn’t for sure how well I was going to like this one when I first picked it up at the store but it’s over-all look and design won me over and now it’s a great addition to the “Cosmic Ark” Collection.

But I have to tell a quick story and say a big thank you to someone in regards to this figure because of something that happened when I was shuffling things around in my office/toy room.

The basic is that when I was moving things around I lost one of the antennae that goes with Snakeweed and I looked everywhere and I just could not find it which was a total bummer for me.

After some thought I took a chance a sent a email to the makers of the TMNT figures Playmates Toys and got a response back the every next day asking me what part I needed with a included image of the two toy’s antennae.

I told the gal who sent the email whose name is Paula which one I needed and she said no problem and she would have it sent out to me in a few days time and good to her word this arrived shortly afterwards…..

So I want to say thank you to Paula for sending this replacement part which I think was awesome that company like Playmates Toys would take the time to help out someone with one of there products.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

