G.I. Joe FireFly V1

Posted: May 24, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

I been wanting a original G.I. Joe Firefly for sometime now but with my online searches for one they always turned up a little more pricey than I wanted them to be but my patience paid off and I scored one near complete.

This series 3 1984 released figure came in that lot of G.I. Joe items I recently picked up from some friends of mine and all Cobra’s saboteur is missing is his Walkie-Talkie to be complete(I have his file card too but I optioned not to show it in the above picture).

The figure is in great shape but suffers from some rusty screws which I see often in these older Joes but it takes absolutely nothing away from this one and am so very glad to have it now in my collection now.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

