G.I. Joe Snowcat Driver Frostbite V1

Posted: May 25, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Much like the Deep Six V1 I picked up recently my 1985 released Frostbite V1 from series 4 is missing it’s vehicle the Snowcat but I lucked out and did get it’s file card which is nice.

I always used to get this character mixed up with the other Joe Team  cold weather guy Snowjob(which is another figure I will need to hunt down at some point) and I really want the V2 Frostbite which is the Tiger Force version(love the Tiger Force sub-team).

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

