Today Was A Good Day For A Toy Hunt

Posted: June 1, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Following up with yesterday’s blog post here is what I picked up at the Antique And Collectibles Show and at my friend’s house today…..

I only bought one thing at the show and that was a Go-Bots Cy-Kill and the rest was from my friend’s basement.

I think I did pretty well and got a nice mix of things for the Cosmic Ark Collection and am really excited about the Starcom toys because I never run across these when am out on my Toy Travels.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

