A Couple Of Hawkmen, Cobra’s Leader And Warduke Gets A New Home

Posted: June 9, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

Took my remaining trade stash and the few dollars I had in my pocket left over from my Antique and Collectors/Basement toy run last weekend and hit up my two local toy resellers and walked away today with the following below…..

I been eyeballing these two Hawkman action figures for short while and I finally got them and the Cobra Leader was a nice surprise for me to find so I had to have it.

The Fortress of Fangs playset I decided to save from the “Toy Abyss” and bring home with me after finding it in the backroom of one of the reseller shops. It’s dirty, rough and missing bits but I still think it will be awesome once I clean it up and place my Warduke action figure on it for display.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

