The Batman ShadowTek Hawkman

Posted: June 12, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

The Batman cartoon series was and still is a favorite of mine because I really enjoyed the style and design of it’s characters and how it was really set in a universe of it’s own with slight variations on the Batman family and there foes.

When I discovered a while ago that there was a Hawkman released for the line of toys based off this series I knew at some point I was going to have to hunt one down which luck would have it I finally managed to find one at one of my local toy resellers.

Hawkman here is one of several Justice League of America action figures that were made for the ShadowTek sub-set for The Batman toyline and he is pretty great in my personal opinion and fits in very well with my Nick Turtle figures as you can see below with April O’neil.

Hawkman along side Marvel’s The Thing has long been a favorite character of mine so it is nice to finally to be able to add a figure of him in to my collection(two action figures actually but that other one is for another day).

I really like this figure and I hope to add other ones from this whole line to the Cosmic Ark but for now I shall be happy having this high-flying mace carrying super hero in my mix of things.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

