Trade Package From Nerd Rage Toys

Posted: June 13, 2013 by ChoSanJuan in Toys
Tags: ,

Money in the “Bank Of The Cosmic Ark” can be a very limited thing at times and because of my most recent purchases over the past couple of months I have all but used up my toy funds for at lest the moment.

So I contacted Nerd Rage Toys(great online toy reseller everyone should check out) after seeing they had several things I was interested in and after several emails we worked out a trade for some items from the Cosmic Ark for the following shown below.

Very pleased with everything and have no regrets with this trade we made so I want to thanks Nerd Rage Toys for everything and you can bet I will continue doing business with them be it a trade or purchase.

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a Reply

