Minecraft Monday is here!!

Posted: September 28, 2014 by technogaja in Minecraft Monday, Streaming Shows, Video, Video Games, Xbox One
Tags: , ,

minecraft-xbox-one

Hey everybody! Members of the GameBlips team have gone on holiday (yawn), so while they’re away I’m going to play! Join me tonight at 8 while I stream Minecraft Xbox One Edition.  Feel free to live chat and give me some tips and tricks to getting around in this world and making it my…own. The idea is to shock them with my mad minecrafting skillz when they return so any training you can provide would be awesomely appreciated!!  See you tonight on the GameBlips Twitch Channel!

Comments
  1. ChoSanJuan says:

    I expect greatness on tonight’s show! 😉

Leave a Reply

