Wayback WHENsday – Guardian Heroes

Posted: October 22, 2014 by ChoSanJuan in Streaming Shows, Video, Video Games, Wayback WHENsday, Xbox 360
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

GH_front_coverA little proof on concept tonight with some new streaming hardware.  I picked up a Roxio Game Capture HD Pro off of Amazon and am trying to see if this is the the direction for the future of streaming versus an Elgato.  So far I’m not impressed.  Let’s see if it can hold up for tonight’s show!

Join me tonight at 8:00pm EST for some 32-bit action with Guardian Heroes!  We’ll only be on for about an hour so be sure not to miss out on the largest character roster just south of a Capcom versus game!

Comments
  1. captainerock says:

    I think Wayback WHENsday is my favorite feature. I’m always curious what old gem you’ll dig up and play.

  2. ChoSanJuan says:

    What’s fun about it is that I haven’t use any emulation so far.

Leave a Reply

