Wayback WHENsday – Slugging it out, Metal-style

Posted: December 10, 2014 by ChoSanJuan in Neo-Geo, SNK, Streaming Shows, Video, Video Games, Wayback WHENsday
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

MetalSlugX

Take a trip with me… To a time of the end of an era…  The era of arcades!  I will be bringing out Metal Slug X for the Neo Geo!  This is also a time where I will show how bad I am at run-and-gun platformers.   (I recall a a few months ago I proved it playing SFxMM.  LOL!)

Join us at 8PM EST on Twitch!

Leave a Reply

