Thanks, Sony, for ruining my first PS4 experience!

Posted: December 24, 2014 by ChoSanJuan in Playstation 4, Products, Sony, Video Games
Tags: ,

image

Looks like Sony didn’t anticipate the amount of server load coming into PSN this Christmas.  I can’t even log into the service and get my account applied to my new console, let alone get my shiny new version of Destiny that came with it or the EA freebie that I fenagled during Playstation Experience! Guess I’ll play Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition while Sony gets this sorted. :/

Leave a Reply

