G.I. Joe Zartan V1

Posted: June 17, 2013 by jboypacman in Toys
Tags: ,

This is one Joe action figure I had originally second hand as a kid and came loose with out any extras and for the life of me I can not remember who gave it to me and/or where it came from I just remember having it one day.

Zartan along with Snake Eyes(v1), Destro(v1)  and Storm Shadow(v1) were the “Big 4” for us because they were the 4 action figures that everyone of us kids wanted and it seemed that none of us had all 4 of them(I had Snake and “second hand” Zartan and not the other two back then).

This character status is legendary in regards to his place with in the G.I. Joe Universe and among us that grew up with and collect for this toy line now as he is once again at lest for me part of the “Big 4” (I have him thanks to that “Joe Lot” I bought recently and a Destro(v1) but not the other two in my collection as of right now).

via Revenge From The Cosmic Ark
~jboypacman

Leave a comment